top of page

Meet your electrician

Greetings!

My name is Gunnar Standard. Creator of, and working electrician at...AGORA ELECTRIC.

My goal is to provide superior electrical service, installation and repairs at a great price and with a level of customer service that will inspire you, the customer, to recommend me to your friends and family. As a practicing agorist, I believe strongly in the philosophy of Agorism and free markets. I am open to all forms of currency alternatives to the dollar, including Bitcoin and bartering. My strongest asset is my reputation. With it I hope to provide a gaurantee that I am honroable and can be trusted to carry out my work in a profesional manner. If you are not 100% satisfied with my work I will come back and make it right, or if preferred...I will personally pay for you to contract it out to be done by a competitor.

If you have ay questions or would like to schedule an appointment for a free estimate please don't hesitate to contact me!

Thanks so much for your time.

Sincerely,

Gunnar Standard

gunnarstandard@gmail.com

(480) 388-0720

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • LinkedIn App Icon
bottom of page